New Direction of Blog

I just wanted to give everybody the heads-up about the new direction I’m taking this blog. Instead of featuring full novels with photos here, I will now feature SHORT STORIES only with photos.

One reason for this change is because my writing schedule is changing and I have several other blogs to maintain. Two of which also features photos and even some music.

Another reason for this change is due to finances. Since I can no longer afford to spend a lot of time writing full-length stories and then giving them away for free on any of my blogs, limiting this blog to just SHORT STORIES will still allow me to be a blessing to my reader friends since the lower word count won’t take up so much of my time.

In short, this blog will still feature FREE stories, but they will just be shorter. Much, much shorter. lol.

See you here real soon.

Suprina

Leave a Reply

